Eliz – Bodyscapes

Warning – nudity.  NSFW.   Click to proceed.

Eliz by Sheng Huang (projectxo) on 500px.com

I typically don’t shoot nudes.  Not that I don’t like them, it’s just I found it difficult to be good at.  Like I said in the previous post; bodyscape is all about lighting.  Without strategically places lights, it is just a nude picture.

When it comes to Eliz, she made it easy for me.  She’s got great body structure, and she knows how to showcase her curves with ease.  All I had to do is setup the lights, and she does the magic.  Setup for the above picture:

  • One softbox to the left of the camera.  Next to Eliz.
  • Another softbox to the right of the camera.  Slightly behind Eliz.

Leave a Reply

