More Isa

IsaShe makes it look so easy.  I am sure she spent years perfecting her look and brand. 

Isa
I found my self using more and more of my new 70-200mm f/2.8G VR II lately.  I just love how fast and accurate it focuses; plus the length makes the perspective more flattering.  For this shot, I was actually shooting from the floor.  Shooting up tend to make the subject look taller; but it only works if your lens is long.   Give it a try sometimes.

Isa

Isa

Isa

One Response to “More Isa”

  1. she looks so professional..
    compliment to the photographer too…

Leave a Reply

