Caroline

Caroline

I got a brief opportunity to shoot with Caroline working with Ann’s makeup team.  I was impressed with her classic beauty and elegance.  Too bad she had to run; wish I had more time to work with her.  I am thinking of WWII 50’s look, with Chinese dress.  Hmm…

Lighting setup for this set is similar to my previous set with Ann.

  • Beauty dish to the right and above.
  • Reflector below model to fill under the nose.
  • One light behind model for kick light.

Ignore the umbrella to the left in the diagram; I am too lazy to draw tonight.  There should be another light behind model.  You can see that light clearly from the picture below.

Here is another one.  Such a beauty.

Leave a Reply

